Mittwoch, 13. Februar 2013
Time for a new slot
Gosh, it's been over two years since my last post here!
Well, times they are, have and will be a' changin' and I have made a pact with myself to be better about posting my playlists here. Please support me in this intention!

So this is what's new (other than that this blog got a serious overhaul): My time slot has moved from Friday nights to Tuesday evenings. Tune in once a month, from 6 to 8 pm. That means 2 hours of great tunes with yours truly!! The show is divided into two slots, for technical reasons: the first hour is titled California Beats and the second hour Sunshine State. I love having a longer show, it gives me more time to get into the groove of things.

My last show was last night, so the next show will be on March 12th, mark your calendars!

So that's the change 2013 has brought to California Beats so far, looking forward to what else is on the horizon!
Love to you and may you be blessed with good music listening.

... comment


To prevent spam abuse referrers and backlinks are displayed using client-side JavaScript code. Thus, you should enable the option to execute JavaScript code in your browser. Otherwise you will only see this information.

status
menu
suche
 

xml version of this page

made with antville