Sonntag, 9. August 2009
flying high
i've been meaning to comment on the last show from the 31st but it's taken me a while. haven't been around and my mind has been elsewhere.

so this is what happened: with all the stress of my last week of work before going on vacation, i didn't realize how much time was needed to pre-record a show and after hours of frustration in the studio i only had about half an hour of bad material.
then while vacationing i tried recording a show with my laptop and after spending all afternoon working on it, i realized the quality of my mic was just not acceptable. so my last resort was to write an email to the radio station and ask them if they could rerun the show from the 17th.
so in case anyone was listening, that's what you heard.

... comment


To prevent spam abuse referrers and backlinks are displayed using client-side JavaScript code. Thus, you should enable the option to execute JavaScript code in your browser. Otherwise you will only see this information.

status
menu
suche
 

xml version of this page

made with antville